Sully4u2 is looking to meet women from Gidgegannup, Perth, WA

52, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Gidgegannup, WA 6083

About Me

I’m a heavy duty diesel mechanic on the mines I grew up in the south west of Western Australia I’m 6 foot solid build tattoos and piercings. I’m currently separated and looking for my soul mate. Someone who I can grow old together with and enjoy each other company I’ve been with the same company for 18 years now. I’ve been in the trade for over 20 years now

My Interests

Roast pork. I enjoy camping fishing and sitting around a camp fire I also like to cook .and gardening. I enjoy prospecting for gold . I like to go driving and visit new areas visit wineries. Listening to 80s and 90s music and having a laugh with friends. I would say the outdoors is my favourite place to be and chill out . I like tinkering around a fixing things or work out how it works. Watching movies or documentaries curled up on the couch with some chocolate

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who is honest and loyal enjoys a good laugh. Doesn’t take things to serious be chilled out a relaxing. Enjoys the outdoors camping and sitting around a camp fire having fun. Listening to music or watching movies on the tv. Also enjoys gardening or outdoors in general not afraid of getting dirty

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms