Stevie71 is looking to meet women from Barton, Canberra, ACT

49, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Barton, ACT 2600

About Me

Well where to start! Born in vic and moved to Canberra about 22 yrs ago and been here ever since. I work fulltime shift work so my hours vary from time to time. I love camping, 4x4, bit of fishing, sitting around having a few drinks. Riding my harley and watching horror movies is always fun.

My Interests

Well Im going to repeat myself here but camping fishing sitting around camp fires having a drink. Like to keep fit by doing some light weights and walking. Love riding my bike when weather permits. Play a bit of sport when I can. Work full time. Looking for a down to earth woman who likes to have fun in the bedroom as well and knows what she is doing

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Wow this takes forever but I'll do my best to get 50 words out...How am I doing haha. Well I like women who are creative , non judgemental, can hold her own and can lead and follow in the bedroom, I'm Looking for adventurous women who can have a bit of fun, sort of FWB type who can go home and go back to their lives as normal until the next meeting..

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms