Stephanie67 is looking to meet men from Lavington, Albury, NSW

50, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Lavington, NSW 2641

About Me

I am a single parent my children have grown up and moved out of home. I am looking for some one to cook a loving meal for spend quality time with and enjoy the quiet life. I am a homebody i enjoy being at home doing things. I spend most of my time with my family or in my garden. I have been single for a very long time and now I am ready to find that special someone. I may be a quiet home body but i live it large at home :)

My Interests

I love to get into projects at home and get my hands dirty. I love to camp and hang out by the fire. I don't mind getting dirty into a job that is going to give me great rewards of achievement and purpose. I can be really slack and do nothing all day or break my back and get right into a project that is on the list. I love watching a good tv series or movie and most of all i love my garden. I live to grow plants of any kind. I really enjoy going camping. My mum is the most important person in my world to me besides my children. Oh yes i cant forget my daughters cat that is on permanent minding duty at my house because she cant have him at hers. I prefer to stay home and do something than go to a club or pub. I love to cook and make good food. I enjoy my own space as i have had it that way for many years. I love the fact i can get a bargain and appreciate it. I love old quirky things and making something from nothing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone interested in a relationship. Someone who does not mind getting their hands dirty and getting into a bit of physical work . A family orientated man who likes to be home than at the pub. I am not a demanding person but i do like an honest person that would say the truth over sugar coated bullshit. Someone to cook for and enjoy the evening with having quality time. A man that is a blokes bloke not a pussy yet considerate and caring about people and life.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms