Steph04 is looking to meet men from Collie, Collie, WA

47, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Collie, WA 6225

About Me

I'am a single mother in a compicated situation. Which i like to escape from it. I love camping and and fourwheel driving when i get a chance to i love the outdoor stuff not into any sports. I like to bush walks. Camping and just enjoy a nice camp fire. I watch a lot of TV . Youtubes about alot of camping and four wheel drives and etc. I love my gardening. Not to good at this so shy at first then i open up great . Quiet person keep to my self. I don\'t go out much and just shop at home and cook at home alot. I dont drink or smoke. But can drink moderate in a socail way.

My Interests

I like to travel and do some camping and fishing and nature walks and bush walking . 70's 80's90's music. Movies . Kids movies .scrapbooking . Kids crafts. Watching youtube for travel and camping locations and camping set ups or equipment set ups . Or carvans or rooftop tents. Or swags or anyrhing about camping. Or caravans or free camping . Or caravan parks . House ideas . Garden bed ideas . Roses . House renovation ideas. Man shed ideas and craftroom ideas and granny flat ideas.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Caring . Honest . Loving Understanding . Has a great sence of humour and knows how to make us laugh. As i don't do much of that these days. Looking for a friend at this moment a good friend not a freind with benifets. Been through hell with previous issues. I can"t deal with it no more i put my foot down no more from that. I promiss myself with that. Ask more info .

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms