sputnik is looking to meet women from Dernancourt, Adelaide, SA

57, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Dernancourt, SA 5075

About Me

I'm pretty fit and healthy, about 6ft tall and 80kg. I live in Adelaide north-east, lived in different places around the world but love it here in Adelaide. I run my own business, love the outdoors, nature, hiking, animals and travelling. I am progressive politically and not interested in religious people. I enjoy socialising up to a point, but am pretty content spending time on my own.

My Interests

I am very fond of all sorts of music. I love nature and the outdoors. I love science and nature. I am interested in travelling and would like to travel everywhere if I could. I like reading, movies, and sport. I am hard-working and love my job - no plans to retire but I enjoy leisure time too.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am interested in someone with similar interests. Someone who likes a few drinks but is not into getting drunk. Someone who is open minded about the world and progressive. Someone who is relatively fit and likes to stay heathy. Someone who is intellectually curious and likes reading, movies and music. Someone who likes simple things like gardening. Someone who is not needy and most of all just wants a friend.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms