Sportheart is looking to meet women from North Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

52, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
North Melbourne, VIC 3051

About Me

I really don't know what to write about myself. I am widowed, father of a lovely and beautiful young lady. I am a sport lover and enthusiast. I am family oriented, very optimistic and realistic person. I have good sense of humour, love to laugh and also know when to be serious. I believe life is beautiful no matter what is happening and I try to focus on the positive and beautiful sides of life.

My Interests

Seafood (I love any kind of food but my favorite always comes from the water), Fishing (It's always fun going out to fish, makes me happy especially when I catch enough to eat), Beach (My favourite spot when i don't want to stay at home), Watching sport (I am doing this most times because it's a big part of my life).

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am new to this, will like to meet someone who is ready for something serious, we can be friends first and see where it will lead us to. Someone who is beautiful inside out, adventurous and ready to try new things. A sport lover will appeal more to me.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms