Sparkle06 is looking to meet women from Embleton, Perth, WA

43, women - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Embleton, WA 6062

About Me

I like sports and keeping active. Have been enjoying doing some DIY rennos and learning how to work a circular saw. I don’t party like I used to but enjoy smaller more intimate social gatherings and fun games nights etc. I have two beautiful dogs that keep me busy and enjoy checking out funky cafes.

My Interests

Playing squash, mountain biking, travelling and checking out new countries and cultures. I love wake boarding and spending time near water (but am scared of sharks so don’t swim in the sea often). Family and spending quality time with loved ones is important to me. I value honest, trusting relationships.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Someone with a sense of humour who is empathetic and emotional intelligent. I love spending time around people who are happy, positive and enjoy socialising with others. I need my partner to be independent, having own interests and friendships while valuing us as a couple too. Must enjoy the outdoors and some interest in healthy eating and life style choices.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms