Spaceyes is looking to meet men from Yarrabilba, Jimboomba, QLD

46, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Yarrabilba, QLD 4207

About Me

Im a teacher and a mum of two. I have every second weekend kid free. At home i am mostly relaxed and can enjoy most things...listed below alone. I love art comics graphic novels manga anime gaming gardening and op shopping. Im affectionate and honest and need the same. I prefer no drama and need a caring man. I appreciate honesty and would prefer the blunt truth rather than fiction. I would love to find someone who loves anime as much as me and who would take me for drives up the mountain or the art gallery. As i am well educated i need a reasonably smart guy too. You will find me loyal and appreciative.

My Interests

I am openminded and like to try new things...only legal lol. Most of my intetests are above...but..i also like fishing...visiting gardens...galleries...i would love to go to rome..history lover. I also like photography...especially taking close ups of natural things like flowers. I tend to collect things and have collections of lots of the things i love from perfume to video games. Junji ito is my favourite author atm. My music...mastodon..sod...sabbath..silverchair..alice in i love madman type films...asian horror...bruce lee..drama stuff like boardwalk empire..tudors..comedy..workaholics. i also love hunting for bargains and going out for lunches.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I need honesty and loyalty. I also need affection and understanding. Ideally you would be independant and thoughtful. Like most people work can be a drain so i need someone willing to relax with me. Ideally you would love nature and appteciate art. If you would do things to make my life easier that would greatly appreciated. I would really like someone who is comfortable with who they are and who can communicate. I dont do relationships full of drama and fights so being honest and open when you talk helps. I wont date you if you drink all the time or have a criminal record. I will adore you if you undeRstand i have been a single mum for a long time...and make me a coffee..or btw age doesnt bother me either way but id prefer not to date someone who looks like my dad. My main criteria is honesty and respect.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms