Soundboy1 is looking to meet women from Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne, VIC

44, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Hoppers Crossing, VIC 3029

About Me

I'm a slim Englishmen looking to meet fun females for good times, friendship, possible romance and a good laugh. I'd just like to go out, be myself and have no expectation. Lets just see what happens:). Love living in Melbourne and can't imagine been anywhere else. Still plenty to explore and I would like to do it with similar like-minded fun-loving females

My Interests

Love all food really, but mainly Asian. I'm big into movies of all kinds (not just action!!) and I like to go out for a social drink and a chat. It\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s a great way to get to know someone. Also interested in current affairs but I can tell when i\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m boring someone:). Most of all I love music, from house to hip-hop, indie rock to classical. I like to travel and I also like to talk about the person that I am with. That\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s much more interesting than talking about myself.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looks are only skin deep so I prefer to focus much more on personality. Someone who is open, fun-loving, a good sense of humour, and really just wants to enjoy life without too much commitment or expectation. Easy-going, honest, and with a good life story to tell. Someone who is confident in themselves but who can also be sensitive to the needs of others

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms