Sophiarose01 is looking to meet women from Muswellbrook, Muswellbrook, NSW

18, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Muswellbrook, NSW 2333

About Me

I'm australian born and raised . I'm shy but once i get to know you I'll be more myself. I have anxiety and depression but I'm getting through it . I am 5'8 with short auburn brown hair and black eyes . I am curvy and top heavy ,I have thick thighs and small hands and feet. Don't really mind if it's just a one time thing .

My Interests

I love fallout boy ,halsey,panic at the disco . My favourite drink water unless it's a special occasion than beer .I like dogs . i like the beach and hiking . I like exploring caves and cursed /haunted places. I like horror films and action movies. I love chocolate and coffee drinks.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Taller than 5'9 ,preferably white,fit,loving and romantic, someone that wants children,loves horror films and action movies, experienced ,loves home cooking, lives near muswellbrook or a few kms away . Has a job that pays good . Is fine with cameras and videos being taken of him. Can put up with my other personalities. Won't ask if I'm alright 24/7

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms