Snoopyvrb is looking to meet women from Carramar, Sydney, NSW

61, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Carramar, NSW 2163

About Me

Hi i work as a forklift operator. Grew up around country Victoria, mostly around Albury / Wodonga. currently live in Sydney, but a country boy at heart.Loyal , Caring, Am looking for Friendship to start then see where we go in the future. Love spending time with friends and family, or just lazing around home with good company. Divorced

My Interests

Love to do DIY . Camping,outdoors,drives in the country. Still afair bit of australia to see. fresh water fishing . arts and crafts ,hiking within reason.Would like to meet a lady with similar type interests. and some of her own. Gardening (not that have much of a green thumb ) but can make great garden beds. If you would like to know more Snoopyvrb on facebook.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

An ideal partner is there such a person around, if there is then we all must have to keep searching to find them. But i think the reality of life and society is that we all have to find someone compatible with ourselves. As it is inevitable that as we grow older, we tend to get set in our ways sometimes. Sorry if this is to much information , hard to find fifty words.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms