Singledad1970 is looking to meet women from Euroa, Woodside, SA

49, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Euroa, VIC 3666

About Me

Hello I’m a single dad of 2 beautiful kids I live in country Victoria not into clubs like camping spending time with my kids I’m one of those people that likes helping people out but iv been told I’m to nice as I do tend to get taken advantage of a bit but you get that I’m very caring I think woman should be respected and treated like a lady at all times I’m sorry I don’t no what else to tell you if you would like to no anything else please just ask I am a stay at home dad slowly doing up my own home

My Interests

Camping snuggling on the couch cooking bush walking spending time with my kids my kids say I need to get out and find someone so here I am I’m very caring loyal I believe you have to give respect to receive it my to kids are everything to me I help out every Thursday serving breakfast at breakfast club at my sons primary school and love it

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I’m looking for someone who isn’t into material things someone not into clubs led like to find someone caring I’d prefer someone who don’t smoke but really I can get past that I’m just looking for someone to treat me as I treat you I have a big heart and just would like to find that special lady

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms