Simon74 is looking to meet women from Kensington, Perth, WA

44, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Kensington, WA 6151

About Me

183 cm Average build. studied Art at Uni. Grew up in the country/wheat belt. the beard deal is a recent thing but not permanent - although I am comfortable with it. I was adopted by a stray cat 18 years ago who lets me stay in His house, feed him, love him and pay his vet bills - I also love dogs and animals in general. I respect the world/environment we live in and the people I share it with. I do not own a car. I am not motivated by greed or power and am a caring, understanding person capable of empathy and seeing other points of view other than my own. Am trustworthy and loyal

My Interests

Creative, I play guitar, write/compose my own music, write poetry, paint/print and draw. I like gaming, although not to an extreme. Reading and watching most things horror (specially the more haunted sort) and sci fi, fantasy. Long time soccer supporter - Everton Also follow ice hockey and baseball I love to walk, mostly down the South Perth foreshore at night - beautiful city lights n' such And even though I haven't in a while I also love to swim

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

fifty words again huh? ok, I want to be able to share and be myself with someone and for them to be able to do the same - trust is important someone honest, caring, intelligent, imaginative and creative. I am not super outgoing but I do like to get out and experience the world around me so similar to that. also someone who is just fine staying in and curling up on the couch Someone who shares at least some of the same interests - who loves ghosty/haunted horror films and fantasy shows like I do hmmm, not saying gaming is a must but that would be neat to share as well although not as important. I mean, these things are great n' all but I am also all for learning new things and sharing their interests as well. I would prefer a partner who is focussed on today. planning is certainly ok but it should not dominate a persons life to the detriment of the present - the grass can be green here too. woohoo, fifty words!

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms