Sim1 is looking to meet men from Woori Yallock, Yarra Valley & Dandenong Ranges, VIC

49, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Woori Yallock, VIC 3139

About Me

I work in aged care as a PCA, i love animals, have a dog. Enjoy the beach, weekends away, quite nights in, going out for dinners, not a party animal but am fairly social, prefer pubs than restaurants, honest, loyal, faithful and expect the same in return. Looking for a man who is happy, confident and content with himself.

My Interests

I love animals, have a dog. I enjoy Gardening, the beach, weekends away. Prefer country to city. I love the outdoors, but love relaxing at home also. Prefer to travel by car, then plane..road trips over overseas travel. Love working around the house outside. I enjoy spending time with friends and family however we dont live in each others pockets

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My Ideal partner would be someone who is secure, both within himself and vocation. Someone who is confident but not cocky. Loyalty, faithfulness and honesty are a must. Not a big drinker but social is fine. He needs to be motivated, relaxed, optimistic not pessimistic, affectionate but not smothering. Someone who can think for themselves, and is more selfless than selfish.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms