Shyguy222 is looking to meet women from Booral, QLD

50, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Booral, QLD 4655

About Me

I’m a 50 year old male recently separated and now trying to move forward with my life. Hoping to either find the right person or to have some fun looking. If the right person comes along I am open to the prospect of a long-term relationship, although not wanting to rush right in.

My Interests

Going out for coffee or a meal, walking on beach or esplanade with my dog, golf and making new friends. I enjoy camping, riding electric scooter, sunset drinks, movies and don’t mind spending nights at home watching Netflix. I love animals and respect life in general. I appreciate people who look after themselves and do the things that make them happy.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

If I am lucky enough to find someone to spend my life with they will need to accept me for who I am and not try to change me. I would prefer a non-smoker and someone that enjoys and respects nature. I am open to new experiences, but also happy to stay home and watch a movie with someone who is good company. I do hope to find an attractive woman, although personally is just as important.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms