Shelzie is looking to meet men from Bray Park, Brisbane, QLD

53, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Bray Park, QLD 4500

About Me

I currently work in Brisbane as an Admin Officer and originally from Sydney. I love travelling overseas, animals, nrl and being with my friends. I describe myself as honest, happy, hardworking, loyal and genuine. I love life and haven't dated for a while. I'm looking for someone who has the same values and similar interests as I do, who has a good sense of humour.

My Interests

Italian and thai food, all 80s music. I volunteer in my local Lions Club. I like organising events and fundraisers. My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I have travelled most of the world and the only place left on my bucket list is New York!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for a friend and lover who's honest, reliable, genuine, sincere, good communicator, employed, tall and loves travelling, socialising or even just relaxing at home watching the football and enjoying a few drinks. If you have older children or young grandchildren that is fine too. You MUST be single and "not playing the field"

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms