Shelle is looking to meet men from Barron, Cairns, QLD

56, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Barron, QLD 4878

About Me

I love anything outdoors. Ive traveled extensively in Australia and overseas and took up trekking when I got to my 40s, travelled to Nepal twice, the Andes in Peru and Borneo. I'm a happy positive person, a bit of a loner, I like keeping fit cos I love to cook! I\\\'ve lived the whole east coast of Oz but I love Cairns and the tropics and would like to meet a gentleman who wants to do a bit of travel too. I have one grown up daughter who lives near Byron bay so Visit often lol and a crazy 89 year old mother. My ex is a top guy he just snores too much haha and I\\\'ve been single now for quite a long time and it\\\'s probably time I had a go at spending some quality time with a nice guy.

My Interests

Anything outdoors and to do with nature. Ive done volunteer work in Cambodia and Nepal, used to leave the backpack under a map of the world planning the next trip. I sold my house to spend 3 months travelling through sth America. I'm now semi retired, have a simple home near the beach and love life

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a man who's capable, independent, enjoys having fun but still likes to keep fit and healthy. I'm about of a loner and I've been single for awhile by choice, so someone who is not in a rush and would like to take some time in getting to know each other

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms