Shaunno is looking to meet women from Elanora, Gold Coast, QLD

61, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Elanora, QLD 4221

About Me

Retired now, I had a rewarding and varied career as a welfare worker, Police officer and finally macadamia nut grower. So grateful to have been married for 35 years and another 6 yr relationship both with exceptional women who remain treasured friends. Two adult children and three delightful grand kids. Life has not been without its challenges and like most I have baggage I carry but actively address. Now living on the Gold Coast to be near family, I would love to develop meaningful friendships and perhaps even more.

My Interests

I enjoy good conversation, cooking, very basic sewing of clothes and toys for grandkids, fishing. I have a passion for women’s rights and justice on all levels, particularly for the Indigenous Peoples of this continent to whom I hope I am an ally. My political views are progressive, no longer religious but was raised Catholic and retain a commitment to compassion and social justice.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would love to meet someone secure in their own life who is seeking some companionship and intimacy. I am not into meaningless flings but equally not necessarily looking for a life partner. Not to say my mind is closed should that evolve naturally. I am attracted to women who believe in themselves, who share some of my views, might challenge others and have confidence, a sense of fun and adventure (not necessarily limited to physical pursuits but to all life has to offer)

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms