Sharun is looking to meet women from Garran, Canberra, ACT

19, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Garran, ACT 2605

About Me

I am student studying bsc medical imaging at University of Canberra. I am 19 year old and gonna become 20 soon. I work in Oporto as casual team member. I grew up in india and came to Australia to get settled. I live with my extended family in garran Canberra. I seek to enter into a dating relationship with a girl for fun and sharing purposes only. I am an extrovert. My hobbies include playing table tennis, hanging out with family and friends.

My Interests

My favourite food is chicken biriyani which is a delicious Indian food. I like spicy food more than simple food. I love to hear musics and watch many movies. I love to assist people who need my assistance. My main interest is to plan and work in my chosen career - diagnostic radiographer. Apart from that, I have an interest in beginning a new relationship with my girl ( yet to find).

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I wanna gentle, soft and humble partner who cares me and understands my point of view. I wanna love her a lot in order to build our relationship in a strong way. I don\'t know whether I commit to long term relationship,but will try to be more friendly rather than being getting into physiccal relationship. I will try and make her happy and healthy.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms