shane111 is looking to meet women from Crestmead, Brisbane, QLD

34, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Crestmead, QLD 4132

About Me

I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a pretty simple guy, easy to get along with, looking for someone who is not judgemental,honest and easy going, I will say now that I have 3rd degree burns on my legs from when I was a kid, I will always be upfront and honest with you, I have a 4yr old son who I have every second weekend he\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s my world, so if that\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s ok with you then let\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s have a chat and see where it goes, good luck everyone

My Interests

love food although can be a bit picky but will try most things at least once, going to the beach, my son, playing poker,watching movies and TV, hanging out with friends having BBQ, haven't traveled much but wouldn't mind doing a bit more. if I can think of anything else I will let you know later

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

probably someone who can take a joke and laugh at themselves, who's caring, non judgemental(weve all had some sort of drama in our lives) who's willing to talk things through when there's issues, and understands that my son will be in my life and that is never going to change, also someone who is there for me in the good and bad times as I will be for them

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms