Sarahrockson is looking to meet men from Bonbeach, Melbourne, VIC

57, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Bonbeach, VIC 3196

About Me

Wow...fifty words...eek. Here goes. I live Bayside, in Edithvale. I have a daughter who lives in the city. I miss her, but I'm glad she's happy doing her thing. I love my garden, and sometimes loose track of time if I get distracted, and start doing a bit of work in it. I choose not to eat would be a bonus if you didn't either, but not a necessity. I don't smoke, and rarely drink. I enjoy keeping fit, and do a workout most days. Yay...made it!!

My Interests

More ?? Will put more thought into this later...I'm just sussing this site out for now...yes, I like music, mainly 70s and 80s ...some 90s. I do enjoy some current artists, but a bit of a time warp. I enjoy kickboxing, boot camp workouts, weights, yoga. I have a huge respect for animals...I love renos...I enjoy looking at old architecture, antique shops...I enjoy getting out to the country....

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Hmmm ...More writing. Must say I'm attracted to tall men...I'm interested in different cultures, but also enjoy being with a fellow Aussie. I have no preconceived ideas here check list. Am I up to 50 words yet? The only way to know if there is a spark is to meet for a coffee or whatever and speak face to face.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms