Sarah85 is looking to meet men from Pakenham, Pakenham, VIC

33, women - Married
Seeking men Between 35-45
Pakenham, VIC 3810

About Me

I work in childcare and have 4 of my own children. I love the summer time and going to the beach. Looking for friendship see where it goes from there. I like to share a laugh and receive one. I'm pretty easy going but can be serious when I need to be. I have blue eyes and blonde hair. I'm living in my own house and currently paying of a mortgage.

My Interests

I love any sort of pasta and hitting the clubs when I can. My favorite band is u2 something about there music movies me. I\'m pretty easy going and like to have a laugh. I would love to travel the world someday. Not really a pet person I don\'t like cats cause they scare me lol but dogs are ok. I like to have a drink at the end of the day to relax. I do enjoy exercise and currently trying to get fit.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I would love to meet someone who can relax and enjoy a joke. A man with brown eyes is a killer for me. I would prefer him to be older than me but a year or two younger is ok. He needs to be taller then myself and fit. I'm looking for someone who has there own children as I have no desire to have any more of my own. I hate guys who give me bogan talk and call me by different names, my name is Sarah and I want you to call me that and not into potty mouths.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms