Santa72 is looking to meet women from Sydney, Sydney, NSW

48, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Sydney, NSW 2000

About Me

Just returned to Australia after living in Europe for 15 years. I''m smart, funny (witty not stupid), can do pretty much anything and enjoy cooking. I believe in true equality (not revenge), honesty and integrity and, admittedly, have a bit of a low tolerance for incompetence and laziness but I''ll always be right by your side if you''re trying your best. By day, I'm a CIO working with boards and senior management to bridge the gap between business and IT and drive organisational goals utilising digital and technology strategy. By night, I'm bored and, having lived in different cities in the UK and Germany and sometimes travelling a bit for work, I just haven't been able to find someone and settle down.

My Interests

I really enjoy cooking (and love meat) and seeing new things. I enjoy cars and driving and getting away on weekends. Now that I'm back in Australia, I really want to know where [supposedly] all these beautiful, intelligent, professional women are hiding, so that I can find one with whom I gel and we can start to enjoy our successes in life and look towards a future together. My experience of the Australian culture (having grown up here for 30 years) has sadly been that they all go for footballers and gym junkies or are just blatant gold diggers and then complain when they get cheated on or dumped and can't find a decent guy. You reap what you sew. The culture in Europe is very different, far more general neutral and respectful and, I guess, a little more strategic rather than tactical I'm really hoping that Australia has grown up while I've been gone and that the first questions from women won't be how much do you earn and what car do you drive or the old statement "take a photo, it'll last longer". You can't say that I'm not honest ladies.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Smart, successful, driven, honest, slim and beautiful. Someone I can actually talk to about a range of subjects and who will ask questions, not just give me blank stares. A woman with a bit of an adventurous side, both in and out of the bedroom, who has opinions, without being full of themselves, who is confident and doesn't play the female card to try to manipulate when it suits them.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms