Back to Search SandyBeach is looking to meet women from Cowes, Phillip Island, VIC

61, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Cowes, VIC 3922

About Me

I am 184cm tall, easy going, grew up in the Bayside area and now call the Bass Coast area home. The beaches here are amazing and great to explore. In between I also lived and worked in Canada for five years. I am open to trying new things to do and explore. I am honest, reliable and optimistic about life. On the other hand I try to avoid negative people.

My Interests

In my free time I enjoy Fishing, boating, surfing. I watch a few Netflix crime series and movies when I get a chance. I like walking or jogging on the beach with my dog. I enjoy eating out at Thai or Italian restaurants. I also like BBQ and Chinese food too. Hope that's more than 50 words now.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Ideally someone who shares some interests that I have. Nationality is not important. Someone who is caring and affectionate and takes pride in their appearance and smells good. .Someone who is passionate and likes physical contact. Let's just message each other and see where it goes. Maybe catch up for a coffee and a chat.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms