Saltysurfer54 is looking to meet women from Kempsey, Port Macquarie, NSW

66, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Kempsey, NSW 2440

About Me

I grew up in suburban Melbourne, however at a very young age I migrated to the surf coast. Eventually buying on the lee side of the dunes. Surfing and living life passionately, I am a very fit active man, mountain biking and other adrenaline activities compliment my caring, kind and respectful nature. I am told I am fun to be around, with a healthy sense of humour and mix it romantic with a touch if wild. I have traveled widely in Australia and overseas and cruised on board my Catamaran for about 5 years. I am quite happy to travel to meet if we click.

My Interests

Travel, surf mountain bikes, gym, swimming, snow sports, sailing, meeting new people, camping, fishing,. I also enjoy some quiet time and can occupy myself equally as well as I can fit in with others. I love most types of music and enjoy watching or reading survival stories and real life adventures. Romance with kissing, cuddling and passion is a beautifully exciting and enjoyable feeling and important in my life as well.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

A woman ready to enjoy now, not focused on the past or to focused on the future to enjoy the journey. Ideally positive, passionate and reasonably fit and active. A good sense of humour goes a long way and not taking life to seriously. Having said that, caring about our planet and other people is important. I love animals and hopefully you will too. I don't need or want a carbon copy of myself, celebrating difference helps us to grow in a positive way. Above all we will have a spark if not a flame.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms