Sallyjohns is looking to meet men from Dennington, Warrnambool, VIC

50, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Dennington, VIC 3280

About Me

Have own business, very confident, Children are 20 and over moved out, l love bush walks and beach walks camping under the stars,l love Harley Davidsons feeling the freedom, l don\\\'t smoke, l love to be Social looking for dating and see where it leads. I don't want anymore children as l am living my life now. So let's see if l can meet my Mr Right he must be out there between ages of 55 and upwards not to far though.

My Interests

Live bands, walking along beach, healthy eating, cooking, country drives, overnight adventures, star gazing, being spontaneous if you know what l mean,l am cheeky when l need to be and serious when l need to be. Love watching movies either the Picture theatre or cuddles and snuggled on the couch watching with my special someone.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A man who is confident and knows what he wants in life, his adventures loves walking along the beach and along bush tracks and occasionally off into the bushes to sneak a kiss , He is interested in live bands having a good time when out socially with others spontaneous at times but not all the time ,has the time to have a conversation about anything really.A steady income, loves life and loves Harley Davidsons, yes that is a winner for me.Dresses to the Occasion loves to be proud of me holds my hand when walking through public and not shy away for l am affectionate with the one one who can look into my big blue eyes. Has tattoos as l have some not too many but getting more next week actually just one more ha ha that is funny

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms