Sagi is looking to meet women from Geelong, Geelong, VIC

40, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Geelong, VIC 3220

About Me

Grew up overseas but consider Australia my home. Still love to travel and aiming to travel the globe in this lifetime......50 word minimum, what else. Cliche but I do like helping others and bringing a smile to a face. Adore my family and closest friends...........happy to go for a hike/trail ride or snuggle watching a movie

My Interests

Should have been born Italian - love pasta!! The beach/ocean, just started going back (why didI ever stop$. Bucket list - learn to surf, Never to old! Go around the world visiting all the zoos and go on an African safari would be another bucket list item. Although I seriously am uncoordinated, when the mood strikes dancing is fun

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Be great to meet a like minded person who knows who they are and what they want in life. As I’m 5’10, someone taller would be great but not a necessary. If you have a good dad joke or two, I’m a fan. Someone who has their finances in order and loves to travel like me would also be an attractive trait. If you love animals, beach, dining out and trying new thing someone who values family and is loyal. If this sounds like you I’d like to get to know. Don’t mind if you live on a farm or in the city. If your a tradie or wear a suit. I’d like to meet a down to earth guy who loves a laugh...........what else can I say. I’m mainly looking for an honest nice guy

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms