Rosa is looking to meet men from Concord West, Sydney, NSW

41, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Concord West, NSW 2138

About Me

I am working as a Business consultant in Sydney. I have been studying & living in WA & Sydney & Brisbane & Victoria in the past been. Past 10 years I have been living & working in Sydney. I am honest and reliable woman who value family & relationship as priority in life I also like to read & learn new things each day from people surrounding me

My Interests

I like to spend quiet time with friends & family & love one & share joys & happiness I like to watch the ocean & spend time in gym & take care of my health & fitness extremely well My interest is also listening to music; go travelling; art including drawing & painting I have travelled over 40 different country for holidays & sight seeing. As the international security is not that great. I love to travel more around Australia specially these mountain & beaches that I have not been before

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is simple; honest; open & value relationship. An open & caring attitude are great to start with I do not put conditions on others. However; relationship only last if both partner nuture & build it up together. So it can not be one way contribution. I also like the family man who is independence & able to take care for self & other around him

My Preferences

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms