ronbon is looking to meet women from Purfleet, Taree, NSW

40, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Purfleet, NSW 2430

About Me

I have worked in the administrative field for 15 yrs. at my local aboriginal medical service. over these years I have covered reception and switchboard also have been a personal assistant to the CEO I grew up in Purfleet which I about 3ks south of Taree NSW 2430. I have 2 Brothers and 2 Sister on my mums side and 2 Brothers and a sister on my dad side. I am looking fir some one to be a friend and some to share happy times with me. I love going camping at my local aboriginal camping site( It's in the shape of a Turtle and Shark) which are totems of our local tribes.

My Interests

I like to give anything a try for the first time so I love all foods from different cultures. As for movies I liked a good comedy( I like a goo laugh )with music I like to explore new sounds and artist, I like to keep up with the joneses. I\\\'m the sort of person that will give any a try and like to explore all the new, weird and wonderful things in this crazy world we live in. I played basketball all my likfe as well as doing a lot of gymnastics. I love to play all sort of sports and am a active person.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be happy go lucky and up for trying new things. He will be active and love the outdoors, dining out and going the the theatre. I'd prefer a good looking red head with blue eyes and slim build but it doesn't really matter I just want to find love and be happy for the rest of my life. He should be a traveller and up for a journey any time. im not too fused if you have kids as long as i'm accepted

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms