rockyrei is looking to meet women from South Hobart, Hobart, TAS

46, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
South Hobart, TAS 7004

About Me

hi im a generally happy maori man ,im a sea man of years also a nurse and several other working gifts from building me own homes ok i can shear sheep fishing boats oh look heaps of thing except office had kids devorced but i respect my wife shes done an amazing job being in charge and i support her decisions ,i dive snorkel ,play guitar sing tease shitstur ,im not growing up its here on in so im here to enjoy you if you are relaxed open heart free spirited wish to learn and share then when the passion and the sensual part of our connection becomes 1 then your on fire girl and im going to be right beside ya multi tasking

My Interests

diving ,drivng,singing ,playing guitar .cooking,laughing ,i live in hobart on a property in south hobart few sheep 1 hen {lenny}animals in gully that is spectacular and private and peaceful.reading .looking after people gosh so many ,the beach,i have a thing with horses love em,walking the beach ,also have a house on the hawkesbury river ive just rebuilt so we wonder over there build ,fish few beers ,go crabing go catch up with the locals and th only way in and out is by boat

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

im looking for the person who is able to connect with me on many levels as when that person emerges then their is a shance that the connection process will be well and truly on its way and we wil both no ,when this happens as we will see the person from the {third eye }i think you no what im saying and when that connection happens its a wonderful feeling weve al had them yet the chemistry can change as weve been here before or perhaps for some there are things missing yet the coupling of 2 people enjoying there sexuality has its own bonds and respect

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms