Robstar64 is looking to meet women from Norlane, Geelong, VIC

56, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Norlane, VIC 3214

About Me

I work in construction,Born in Geelong VIC Went to Bell Park Technical School, Travelled most of Australia, Worked around at Coal mines in Qld to Shipyards in Fremantle,to mines in Arnhem land, Never been married, Spontaneous, Im a bit cheeky. Hate people who lie, I'm a straight shooter I say it as it is, I'm kind and Generous loving fun and love to have a laugh, try not to take things to serious, unless it's called for.

My Interests

I like most music except rap, like Rolling stones, ACDC, Deep purple, 80s stuff,like to work on cars fixing things, restoring stuff, Love my Surf fishing, coming etc, visiting new places,going away weekends just for a drive.Like to watch a live band every now and again, Dinner, but like to stay at home watch a movie relaxing on the couch.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

She is kind Generous, loves Animals, Spontaneous, Cheeky, not loud, has a mind of her own knows how to have a conversation, she is sexy smart, outspoken, not shy, clean looks after herself, not scared to get a bit dirty, but not a loud person, not a attention seeker, has a big heart and is a loving type, not scared to show emotions to each other where ever we are.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms