Roblyn56 is looking to meet men from Shoalwater, Rockingham, WA

62, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Shoalwater, WA 6169

About Me

I am a 62 yr old Registered nurse working aged care. A avid lover of the outdoors. Walking a passion. I enjoy swimming, gardening , fishing and cycling. I am a independent positive person who likes to live life to the full.I have 2 adult sons and 1 delightful grand daughter. I grew up in Manjimup but live in Rockingham. Looking for friends and see what develops.

My Interests

Walking, outdoors,swimming, cycling, gardening, cooking. Various craft work. I like to escape to the country whenever possible to explore new places and revisit places I have been to before. My favourite places are the Wheat belt and South West of W.A. I enjoy travelling within WA. I pick a place and stay in cabins at Caravan Parks. Also enjoy fishing and kayaking,

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a friend first and then see how that develops. I like neat and tidy. Punctual, honest and easy going. Some one who has similar interests. I dont do pubs and clubs and more of a home body. If you like home cooked food or watching TV at home that suits me. I do like meals out at times.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms