rjwood01 is looking to meet women from Home Hill, Ayr, QLD

61, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Home Hill, QLD 4806

About Me

61 going 62 October single for 13 years looking for true love, my past is what it was and it stays there. I am and have been looking for a loving woman for a long term relationship, for a new beginning and future with a woman with good strong values to a man on Disability from an accident lower back injury not unable to look after himself can do anything he wants and is quit capable, a little slower but yes capable.

My Interests

I am happy in myself I like Country music, travel Weekend away like Country bush bands, going camping not in a tent in a mobile unit I have, I also want to see places around Queensland when can so if you are interested and keen I would like to know you.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Ok whats a perfect match or normal, Well, I am here for a partner for a long term relationship, it takes a lifetime to learn and know about a person it doesn't work in a day, week, or a month of Sundays it's takes a lifetime. If you carry baggage I am not interested, if family is a problem I am not interested my family live there own lives and I don't interfere. I seek a strong relationships and also looking for a committed relationship, no drama. I am looking for someone who can communicate mmm, talk friendly ooened toward people and others. Looking someone to be opened and willing to compermise, be honest and thoughtfulness.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms