Rjp is looking to meet women from Sydney Markets, Sydney, NSW

24, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Sydney Markets, NSW 2129

About Me

I am 24 years old male graduated in commerce working as an accountant in a firm which I don't like to mention it's name I am tall and with average body I am an Indian origin who loves to make friends from other countries.My regular day starts with 6am in the morning and ends with 10pm in the evening. I works 6 days a week minimum 8 hours a day and take rest on Sundays.I am earning enough to take care of me and my parents

My Interests

I like Indian food that includes north indian,Punjabi,south indian, Gujarati and Rajasthani and I like Thailand food.i like vegetarian foods.i like to drive cars longer and I like driving bikes too. I love pets especially dogs and parrots I like fish as pets too.I love staying alone in home and I like talking with friends and I like cooking too as I know and have some basic cooking skills.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Looking for good and honest women.No expectations in ethnicity or his financial status .just looking for a good women who would be a great companion.And willing to take care of me and a women who loves travelling.I like open minded women.No expectations more than this as I was expecting only true love which is enough for a long term relationship

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms