RickyRi is looking to meet women from Churchill, Churchill, VIC

38, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Churchill, VIC 3842

About Me

I am a draftsman for an architectural firm. I pretty much just sit on my butt and work on the computer for days at a time. When I\'m not working, I like to go around the park on my skateboard. It gives me a more dynamic view of my surroundings. I did try to learn tricks on my skateboard a while ago but I have given that up after a couple broken bones. Now I just use it as a mode of transportation.

My Interests

I like to be on the move and feel the wind gushing across my face. That is why I rarely drive my car. I would much rather get on my bike or skateboard than to be trapped in traffic for hours at a time. Since my job pretty much just has me sitting down for most of the day, when I\'m not at work, I am constantly on my feet either working out or doing anything that would get my blood flowing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman living within the Churchill area. I want someone local because I would like to be able to travel to her with only using my skateboard or bike. I want someone who isn't a sit at home type of person. I would like to meet someone who will accompany me on mmy bike rides or go with me to the park. My apartment does not allow pets and I love dogs so it would be fantastic if she has a pet dog that I can play with as well.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms