Ricky88 is looking to meet women from Hampton Park, Melbourne, VIC

33, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Hampton Park, VIC 3976

About Me

i have a business administration knowledge and qualifications in it, also am licencesed to operate forklifts. I enjoy working as self employed, so i can be a boss to myself. I was born in the islands of fiji and kind of raised in newzealnd, than we had the opportunity to come to australia been here since 2002. Alot more conivnient to me. Love it here more in australia much more things to see and do.

My Interests

I enjoy dining out on occasions. i enjoy more italian cuisine. i love watching rugby and more sprinting sports of all. also i have just trained in kickboxing recently for self protection and every morning i pull weights, to be fit. I am 6"1 in height and 91 kgs in weight.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I myself would want my partner 33 years of age in fijian indian decent. No children and single. Idealy i would want the same interests as my self including smart, funny, also loving. I want a family which i can love and care for and it means they will do the same for my partner and i being their daughter.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms