Riariaria is looking to meet men from Kyabram, Kyabram, VIC

26, women - Married
Seeking men Between 25-35
Kyabram, VIC 3620

About Me

I work in a tech support company answering calls for people experiencing problems with their tech. It's pretty cool, I get to learn how to explain things to different people. Sometimes I have to talk to the elderly and that usually takes longer than say, talking to someone who is younger and more tech savvy.

My Interests

I like to eat. I like eating different food from different places. This is why I like living where I live because the culture is so diverse and I get to experience different practices from people who came from different parts of the world. I am pretty open-minded and I like experiences different cultures.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is a man who also lives within the Kyabram area. I wanna meet someone who is open-minded and also excited for new experiences. I wanna meet someone who is open to trying new things and meeting new people from around the world. I wanna meet someone who will push me to do things that are beyong what I thought I could do.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms