retired70 is looking to meet women from Greenslopes, Brisbane, QLD

74, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Greenslopes, QLD 4120

About Me

retired, tragically lost my partner, friend, solemate, lover, many years ago and became somewhat reserved and territorial. played many sports, but knee injury put paid to all that. For last five years have been driving the odd relocation vehicle, which has taken me to most parts of Australia which I hadn`t previously seen.

My Interests

spicy foods, indian, thai, vietnamese, etc, seafoods. reef fishing, (weather permitting) watching most sports, some travel. A grade mechanic by trade, ex. vietnam veteran, (two year conscript) now retired and layback lifestyle. enjoy the odd gaming. not very ambitiuos anymore, but miss that female company. maybe it`s time for me to experience that again.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

how about the same 50 words I described myself, only some one with similar interests? perhaps widowed or single,quiet, reserved, slim, athletic,not ambitious or pushy. I have not got an aggressive nature, don`t like swearing. (particularly in public) don`t like tattoos. i would like to find some one similar in greenslopes area. 4120

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms