Redhead35Jess is looking to meet men from Merrylands, Sydney, NSW

35, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Merrylands, NSW 2160

About Me

Stay at home mum. 2 children. Never married Great listener. Love to listen to music. Shy and quiet at first. Not your typical red head. Like to meet new people and have fun. I like horror movies, Romance novels. Old school rnb/hip hop. Don't mind getting my hands dirty. Carefree attitude. Not really sure what else to write, so if you would like to know ask please

My Interests

Fast cars. Cars/bikes/trucks. Camping. Music. Drawing. Having fun. Movies. Outdoor adventure. Bowling. Beach occasionally. Long walks. Family and friends. Thai or Italian Restaurants. Dessert bars are always great. Trying to stay healthy and fit Not sure what else to write here either. If you would like to know more just ask please its hard to write 50 interests

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Independent
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Aged between 32-40 would be ideal. Funny. Smart. good looking. Taller than me. Sense of humour. Patient. Loyal and trustworthy. Likes to just relax and watch movies but also likes to go out for dinner or movies. Honest and kind. Loves to go camping and be adventurous. Willing to try new places and things. Open minded

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms