Rama67 is looking to meet women from Liverpool South, Sydney, NSW

50, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Liverpool South, NSW 2170

About Me

I work in nursing for aged care and disabilities, I am also trainer. I was born in India, moved to Sydney for better life.I am a very simple person enjoy simple things in life, love long walks, fishing, yoga, meditation traveling. I am bit diet6 freek. I am looking for a someone as a friend and a companion.I am separated single. I love music of all kinds. I love nature and animals.

My Interests

Indian food, Chinese Italian food. I love barbeque food on a cold day and a bear on a sunny day. I love to cook home food like butter chicken, chicken curry. I prefer vegetarian, but its6 alright to hsve nonveg once in a while. Love cycling. I like to experience something new adventure meet new people and different personalities.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is a free human non judgemental, interest in cooking, exercise and travelling. If they like to go for fishing that would be great. I don't want to have kids. Somebody is spiritual practice yogs6 and meditation. With no hangups. Enjoy simple things in life. Love6animals6 would6 be an advantage. Loves nature going for bushwalking if possible.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms