Rainrainrain is looking to meet men from Grampians, Grampians, VIC

22, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 18-25
Grampians, VIC 3314

About Me

I am an artist. I do a lot of performance art and my idol is Yoko Ono. Whenever I have free time, I like to go around the city and see what I can do. I have gone from graffitti to standing on the sidewalk like a statue and everything in between. I feel like its people like me who make the city more interesting.

My Interests

I like self-expression. I like being allowed to do whatever I want in what manner I choose to. I am a free spirit and I need to be free from any sort of barrier. I like being weird. I like being looked at at a weird way because it means that I have their attention. Whenever I have the attention ofnpeople, I feel like I have power over them and that’s. A very good feeling.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is a man who lives in Grampians as well. I want someone who is as artistic as I am. I want someone who will do all the weird stuff I do. I want someone who will respect my art and never expect me to change. I want a man who is mature and deep enough to comprehend me as a person.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms