Racingski is looking to meet women from Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie, NSW

57, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444

About Me

Genuine, generous and gentle. Fit and active, lover of the ocean and water activities. Family oriented. Christian. Humble and patient. I work as a teacher. Enjoy cycling and tennis, but not great at either. Trained as a singer. I practice awareness, gratitude, potitivity, awareness, forgiveness and Christianity, but have mastered none of these. I am a committed and trustworthy person. Sometimes serious, but more often smiling and enjoy silly humour.

My Interests

I enjoy Cooking and am becoming more adventurous. I am a lover of the arts(especially theatre and musicals). Learned singing for many years and am quite good at it. Very into fitness and healthy lifestyle and enjoy swimming, paddling kayak and ski, surfing, ocean, beach, cycling and tennis. I enjoy reading, movies, rainforests, the bush, and travel (when I can afford it). I have eclectic tastes in music, enjoying everything from rock to classical and opera. Enjoy most cuisines, but mostly limit alcohol to red wine.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

You will lead a fit and healthy lifestyle. You will be caring and compassionate and value service to others. You are both confident and intelligent and know when and how to speak your mind assertively. You are a loyal and trusted person who meets your commitments. Must be able to joke and laugh, especially at yourself. You are aware of your spirit and nurture it. You are independent.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms