Rachellis77 is looking to meet men from Thornlie, Perth, WA

41, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Thornlie, WA 6108

About Me

I am loving life in Perth, been here over a year. Still finding my feet. Missing the hugs and companionship a relationship brings. I am in retail. People who know me say I have a dark sense of humour. I love being happy and love to see others happy. There are a lot of things I would like to try someday like skydiving maybe. Camping etc. Things I have not had a chance to experience but will hopefully find the right person to do it with.

My Interests

My interests are unlimited from different religions to different theories to different legends and myths. Different cultures, different worlds. Love most genres of music. Movies. Books. I even write my own poetry. All types of people, backgrounds. I love conversations with anyone and everyone because I’m always curious about what people like to enjoy and I love to see what we have in common. I find with every human you have more than a handful of things in common. Just have an interest in life in general, spiritually speaking, emotionally speaking, physically speaking(if there is such a thing) and psychologically speaking(again, if there is such a thing)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Patient, because I can be so out there with my random thoughts and conversation topics. Someone who can share in their emotions. Someone who is affectionate. Family oriented. Independence is also good, I don’t mind if they are career driven. I am happy to be that support person and give them that space when they need it.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms