Rab4again is looking to meet men from Asquith, Sydney, NSW

55, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Asquith, NSW 2077

About Me

I work in the Insurance Industry in an office in Chatswood. I grew up in a suburb on the northern beaches of Sydney. I had been a volunteer at Taronga Zoo for 18 years but finished this some time ago. I'm looking for a friend who will hopefully turn into a companion and if that leads to more that would be wonderful. I've spent so much time single that I don't want to be single any longer. I want to have a best friend in a partner, someone who won't judge me on my size as people, I find, always judge on first impressions and the size of people. I'm honest, reliable. I really want to meet someone who lives close by if that's possible. I have been on other sites in the past and met a few men which I thought could possibly have been a partner for me, but we have never met, long stories which I will talk about if I ever meet anyone in person.

My Interests

I love animals, reading, cross stitch, music - 70's rock band Sweet & 80\\\'s. I enjoy cooking and spending time with family and friends. I have lived for a short time in London in the mid 1980\'s and would love to return for a visit some day but not on my own. I would like to travel to places within Australia and New Zealand (maybe one day).

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is kind and makes me laugh. Must be honest as I have met some people who haven't told the truth. I am a quiet by nature so someone who can get me chatting would be good. A little taller than me would be good too, so five foot seven inches or taller would be nice. Someone who lives close by if possible.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms