QilinRider is looking to meet women from Stawell, Grampians, VIC

50, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Stawell, VIC 3380

About Me

Grew up in a lot of places, including S.E. Asia - have had an interesting life, now self employed physio, live off grid on 60 acres with my horse, building a health farm... Deep thinker with career interests in non religious spiritual stuff, healing, and natural forms of medicine. Maintain a good level of physical fitness, jack of all trades...

My Interests

I love horse riding, books, Wing Chun, writing poetry, drawing, and spending time in nature. Interested in natural medicines, particularly Aust natives. Diverse tastes in music and literature, but not a TV watcher, nor a mad spectator of any sport - prefer to play rather than watch.. I am interested in real people, who think a bit, and are not scared to discuss or explore new ideas.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who is able to be honest with herself and with me. She would be reciprocal in terms of affection, respect and consideration, and be interested / willing to commit to a relationship with a long term view provided there is a real connection. She would enjoy being romanced and treated like a queen at times, with special meals and massages, and poetry, and lots of affection - and be able to respond likewise.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms