Back to Search Puppet is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

36, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Melbourne, VIC 3000

About Me

It is hard to write about myself , i will give it a go. Friends describes me as a honest, funny , caring, down to earth person. I enjoy life to the fullest, always smile above anything. But recently I am missing kisses and cuddles in my life , so looking for someone who is going through the same issues.

My Interests

Like to go to the movies ( animation, fantasy, comedy , SiFy) , love random long drive, walking in the beach, enjoy nature . Enjoy quite night at home some time watching movies , play PS4. There are lots of other interests too but for that there should someone beside me ( hope you know what I mean) . Interested in friendship, casual date, friends with benefits.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I like most people. I am looking for a good friend and more. Knock me if you are interested , we need to know eachother first right. But have to write something to fill this up with things that does not matter. Would love to meet someone who is Open minded, enjoys life and will have similar interests like me. Have a look in my profile if you think it might work then let's give it a go.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms