Poppett is looking to meet men from Kurunjang, Melton, VIC

52, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Kurunjang, VIC 3337

About Me

I live and work locally. I have done for 20 years. Im 52. I have been single for 2 years now. I think im ready to join the dating world. I am tall for a girl, i think. I have brown eyes, crazy blonde, brown (few greys ) hair. Thats why us girls colour our hair, lol. I have two grown up daughters, 1 grand daughter. I have two dogs. I enjoy most things in life, music, movies, beach, country, indoors, outdoors, travelling. Bit of an all rounder

My Interests

I think to think i enjoy most things Love music, always have some thing on. I enjoy going to the movies, a cute cuddle. I love going to the beach, its my go to place. I enjoy the country also. I enjoy the great out doors, but i am happy being inside when the weather is not so great. I enjoy most food, still need to experience some new varieties. I like to keep fit and active. Walk my dogs every day

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Honest, thats a huge quality. Fun loving, happy. A confident man is great. I would like a man taller than myself. I would like a fit healthy man, i dont mean a gym fanatic. A man who is happy to show me love, and respect. A romanic man, A man i can have new adventures with, show me his lifestyle and i share mine. A man who is really looking for a relationship, with me, a man who can communicate every day things with me.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms