Pollywaffle is looking to meet men from The Oaks, Sydney, NSW

66, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
The Oaks, NSW 2570

About Me

I volunteer with aged/frail people and younger adults with disabilities. I grew up in a small rural town. I like the laid back life of living in the country areas. I’m a compassionate caring person, I am honest, loyal and trustworthy. I am spontaneous, impulsive and playful. Much prefer to meet a respectable man who treats me like a lady...I like trimmed beards and not too many tattoos on a man. I am a light drinker and non smoker....

My Interests

Dining out, bushwalking, movies, knitting, crocheting, sewing, reading, bbqs, picnics, laughter, funtimes..cuddles, kissing, holding hands in public , I enjoy playing the tourist for a day in the city...cruises...holidays...would like to travel more there is so much beauty to be seen in Australia...I have been known to go rock fishing against my family’s wishes..

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be honest, trustworthy, compassionate, treats me with respect and decency. Spontaneous, impulsive, witty, it covered in tattoos or a big consumer of alchol, non smoker, someone who spoils me, likes kissing, cuddling and holding hands in public. Who likes camping, traveling, fit, playful, be my best friend and lover, someone that I can connect with and him connect with me.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms