pnartey0245atgm is looking to meet men from Sydney, South Western Slopes, NSW

33, women - Divorced
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Sydney, NSW 2001

About Me

i\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m divorce woman always busy at work i am successful in my work although i am a business woman and i think family is the first thing in my life it took me a long time to recover my failed marriage now i am going to find my true love to start a long term relationship

My Interests

my favorite food is sea foods i love ice creams and anything sweet when it comes to music then it\'s rap musics and Reggae musics i love to walk long walk and also love the beach swimming and fitness for 4 times a week to keep me strong i want to find same thing from the one who wants same i love animals and have 2 dogs and 3 cats i am animal lover

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

that's impossible to describe a person with whom i will spend the rest of my life because all people want to see her/his partners only good qualities but nothing is so simple...every person is unique and there must be a balancing of good and bad qualities so if you have this balance and you also like to smile to make people good and you are really ready to meet me you will be welcome to me thank you

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms