Pixie28 is looking to meet men from Beachmere, Brisbane, QLD

52, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Beachmere, QLD 4510

About Me

I Teach at a Day service for young Adults with disabilities. I have a Diploma in Community Services a dual qualification in Ladies Hairdressing and Barbering and a qualification in Beauty Therapy. I love restoring old furniture, renovating houses, riding horses, painting art, and spending time with my rescue animals.

My Interests

I like house music, 80's, techno, rock. I love Thai food, curries, salads and fruit. My favourite fruit is cherries and raspberries. I love going to the movies or to watch a live band, I like art museums, markets and coffee dates, or something spontaneous. I am active and wake up early - I am a morning person. Even tempered always happy and laugh lots!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Some one who makes me laugh, is even tempered and considerate to my needs. Old fashioned values, opens a car door. Pulls out a seat. Treats me with respect, only has eyes for me. Loves being active. Can keep up with me! Some one who enjoys an alcoholic beverage but who knows when to stop. Some one who wants a serious relationship and who won't play games.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms